PROGETTISTI

 

CORSO BASE CASE PASSIVE

 

PARTECIPANTI 1° CORSO anno 2010

Carnazzola geom. Sergio
Via Roi,25 - 23010 CAIOLO (SO) email:sergio@disegno3.it
Stoppani ing.  Mario
Via Andres, 16 - 23037 TIRANO (SO) email:ing.stoppani@tiscali.it
Divitini  ing. Cinzia Camilla
via Degola, 1/a - 23038 VALDIDENTRO (SO) email:cinziacam@alice.it
Pozzi geom. Luca
via Roma,36 - 23030 CEPINA - VALDISOTTO (SO) email: pozziluca@libero.it
Duca geom. Fabrizio
via Vanoni,19/B - 23018 TALAMONA (SO) email: duca.f@virgilio.it
Salvetti Geom. Guglielmo
via Tornadri,130 - 23020 LANZADA (SO) email:  guglia82@alice.it
Pastori arch. Pier Luigi
via D. Guicciardi,32 - 23026 PONTE IN VALTELLINA (SO) email: info@architettopastori.it

 

PARTECIPANTI 2° CORSO anno 2011

Amonini  geom. Stefania
via Curtini, 1 - 23030 CASTELLO DELL'ACQUA (SO) email:  ste90amo@hotmail.it
Faitelli geom. Katia
via Villanuova, 1 - 23036 TEGLIO (SO) email: faitelli@tiscali.it
Fazzini geom. Paola
via Adda n. 26 – 23030 VILLA DI TIRANO (SO) email: paola.fazzini@virgilio.it
Paletti rag. Massimo
via residenza primavera n.16  - 25029 VEROLAVECCHIA (BS) email:massimo.paletti@libero.it
Parola ing. Stefano
via parravicini 12 - 23823 COLICO (LC) email: stword@virgilio.it

 

PARTECIPANTI 3° CORSO anno 2012

Sceresini geom. Alessandra
Piazza Cavour, 7 - 23100 SONDRIO email:  alessandra.sceresini@libero.it
Di Clemente arch. Francesco
galleria Campello, 12 -  23100 SONDRIO  email: info@dcfconsulting.it
Canali arch. Corrado
via Pascoli, 4 – 23030 TOVO DI SANT'AGATA (SO) email: canali.corrado@libero.it
Pedroncelli geom. Alberto
via Colico, 85/A  - 23010 PIANTEDO (SO) email: albi85@libero.it
Virzì geom. Francesco
via Brigata orobica, 43 - 23100 SONDRIO email:  geom.francescovirzi@gmail.com
Rinaldi arch. Giampaolo
via E. Vanoni, 8 - 23037 TIRANO (SO) email: rgp@studioatre.com
Bottà arch. Marco
viale Stelvio, 107 - 23017 MORBEGNO (SO) email: studio.marcobotta@gmail.com

 

 

CORSO AVANZATO CASE PASSIVE

 

PARTECIPANTI 1° CORSO anno 2013

Carnazzola geom. Sergio
Via Roi,25 - 23010 CAIOLO (SO) email:sergio@disegno3.it
Divitini  ing. Cinzia Camilla
via Degola, 1/a - 23038 VALDIDENTRO (SO) email:cinziacam@alice.it
Pozzi  geom. Luca
via Roma,36 - 23030 CEPINA - VALDISOTTO (SO) email: pozziluca@libero.it
Salvetti geom. Guglielmo
via Tornadri,130 - 23020 LANZADA (SO) email:  guglia82@alice.it
Pastori arch. Pier Luigi
via D. Guicciardi,32 - 23026 PONTE IN VALTELLINA (SO) email: info@architettopastori.it
Sceresini geom. Alessandra
Piazza Cavour, 7 - 23100 SONDRIO email:  alessandra.sceresini@libero.it
Bottà arch. Marco
viale Stelvio, 107 - 23017 MORBEGNO (SO) email: studio.marcobotta@gmail.com
Parola ing. Stefano
via parravicini 12 - 23823 COLICO (LC) email: stword@virgilio.it